Staff 2018-11-07T13:01:49+00:00

STAFF

Executive Team

Donna Anders, Executive Team Assistant
864-586-2286 Email: danders@uwpiedmont.org

Monica C. Greene, Vice President of Resource Development
864-7072741 Email: mgreene@uwpiedmont.org

Warren Hayslip, COO/VP of Finance & Administration
864-707-2744 Email: whayslip@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Lother, Senior Director of Engagement
864-707-2748 Email: hlother@uwpiedmont.org

Paige Stephenson, President & Chief Executive Officer
864-707-2740 Email: pstephenson@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Witt, Vice President of Community Impact
864-707-2746 Email: hwitt@uwpiedmont.org

Community Impact

Dana Bertolino, Americorps & VITA Program Manager
864-586-2285 Email: dbertolino@uwpiedmont.org

Libbie Cheek, Fianncial Stability Navigator, CC
864-415-0374 Email: lcheek@uwpiedmont.org

Wendy Griffin, Grants Manager*
864-586-2296 Email: wgriffin@uwpiedmont.org

Andi Hardy, AmeriCorps
864-582-2975 Email: ahardy@uwpiedmont.org

Hannah Jarrett, Director of Financial Stability Strategy
864-586-2288 Email: hjarrett@uwpiedmont.org

Benajia Julious AmeriCorps
864-582-2975 Email: bjulious@uwpiedmont.org

Tara Mabry, Financial Stability Navigator
864-909-0040 Email: tmabry@uwpiedmont.org

Wilma Moore, Highland Community Outreach Advocate
864-590-0277 Email: wmoore@uwpiedmont.org

Adina Paley, VISTA
864-586-2293 Email: adina.paley@uwpiedmont.org

Savannah Ray, Director of Educational Engagement and Partnerships
864-612-6104 Email: sray@uwpiedmont.org

Engagement

Carly Burns, Corporate Engagement Associate
864-586-2297 Email: CBurns@uwpiedmont.org

Kamelle Gomez, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2287 Email: kgomez@uwpiedmont.org

Kelsey Leahy, VISTA
Email: KLeahy@uwpiedmont.org

Kathryn Michalovic, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2290 Email: kmichalovic@uwpiedmont.org

Jackie Sibert-Snyder, Retired & Senior Volunteer Program Coordinator*
864-586-2293 Email: jsnyder@uwpiedmont.org

Gifts in Kind Center

Scott Bryson, Gifts in Kind Center Manager
864-814-3130 Email: sbryson@uwpiedmont.org

Jerilynn Davis, Gifts in Kind Center Volunteer and Membership Coordinator*
864-814-3129 Email: jdavis@uwpiedmont.org

Resource Development

Tammy Bright, Cherokee County Relationship Manager*
864-490-9813 Email: tbright@uwpiedmont.org

Maria Maddin, Campaign Director
864-707-2742 Email: mmaddin@uwpiedmont.org

Cierra Fowler, Campaign Director
864-586-2289 Email: cfowler@uwpiedmont.org

Alex Moore, Director of Marketing & Communications
864-707-2747 Email: amoore@uwpiedmont.org

Mary Niradi Morrow, Marketing & Events Associate
864-586-2291 Email: mmorrow@uwpiedmont.org

Maggie O’Daniel, VISTA
Email: MODaniel@uwpiedmont.org

Sharon Parker, Donor Stewardship Associate
864-586-2294 Email: sharon.parker@uwpiedmont.org

Finance & Administration

Amanda Crisp, Finance Associate*
864-586-2283 Email: acrisp@uwpiedmont.org

April Harrison, Senior Accountant
864-707-2745 Email: aharrison@uwpiedmont.org

Bryson McKinney, Junior Accountant
864-586-2298 Email: bmckinney@uwpiedmont.org

*Denotes part-time staff. Please allow additional time for response.