STAFF

Executive Team

Paige Stephenson, President & Chief Executive Officer
864-707-2740 Email: pstephenson@uwpiedmont.org

Warren Hayslip, COO/VP of Finance & Administration
864-707-2744 Email: whayslip@uwpiedmont.org

Monica C. Greene, Vice President of Resource Development
864-7072741 Email: mgreene@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Lother, Senior Director of Engagement
864-707-2748 Email: hlother@uwpiedmont.org

Boyce Wharton, Director of Events & Special Projects*
864-586-2284 Email: bwharton@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Witt, Vice President of Community Impact
864-707-2746 Email:hwitt@uwpiedmont.org

Community Impact

Dana Bertolino, Financial Stability Outreach Coordinator
864-586-2285 Email: dbertolino@uwpiedmont.org

Wendy Griffin, Grants Manager*
864-586-2296 Email: wgriffin@uwpiedmont.org

Hannah Jarrett, Community Impact Program Associate
864-586-2288 Email: hjarrett@uwpiedmont.org

Molly Rankin, Community Impact Project Manager*
864-586-2291 Email: mrankin@uwpiedmont.org

Engagement

Hailey Barnhill, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2287 Email: hbarnhill@uwpiedmont.org

Michael Fittante, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2290 Email: mfittante@uwpiedmont.org

Pamela McLean, Director of Retired & Senior Volunteer Program*
864-586-2292 Email: pmclean@uwpiedmont.org

Jackie Sibert-Snyder, Retired & Senior Volunteer Program Coordinator*
864-586-2293 Email: jsnyder@uwpiedmont.org

Gifts in Kind Center

Scott Bryson, Gifts in Kind Center Manager
864-814-3130 Email: sbryson@uwpiedmont.org

Jerilynn Davis, Gifts in Kind Center Volunteer and Membership Coordinator*
864-814-3129 Email: jdavis@uwpiedmont.org

Resource Development

Tammy Bright, Cherokee County Relationship Manager*
864-490-9813 Email: tbright@uwpiedmont.org

Ashley Newton, Director Leadership Giving & Affinity Groups
864-707-2749 Email: anewton@uwpiedmont.org

Brad Wright, Campaign Director
864-586-2289 Email: bwright@uwpiedmont.org

Maria Maddin, Campaign Director
864-707-2742 Email: mmaddin@uwpiedmont.org

Alex Moore, Director of Marketing & Communications
864-707-2747 Email: amoore@uwpiedmont.org

Finance & Administration

Amanda Crisp, Finance & Technical Support*
864-586-2283 Email: acrisp@uwpiedmont.org

April Harrison, Staff Accountant
864-707-2745 Email: aharrison@uwpiedmont.org

Sharon Parker, Administrative Assistant
864-586-2294 Email: sparker@uwpiedmont.org

*Denotes part-time staff. Please allow additional time for response.