Staff 2018-03-15T16:34:35+00:00


Executive Team

Paige Stephenson, President & Chief Executive Officer
864-707-2740 Email:

Warren Hayslip, COO/VP of Finance & Administration
864-707-2744 Email:

Monica C. Greene, Vice President of Resource Development
864-7072741 Email:

Heather Lother, Senior Director of Engagement
864-707-2748 Email:

Boyce Wharton, Director of Events & Special Projects*
864-586-2284 Email:

Heather Witt, Vice President of Community Impact

Community Impact

Dana Bertolino, Financial Stability Outreach Coordinator
864-586-2285 Email:

Wendy Griffin, Grants Manager*
864-586-2296 Email:

Hannah Jarrett, Community Impact Program Associate
864-586-2288 Email:

Molly Rankin, Community Impact Project Manager*
864-586-2291 Email:


Hailey Barnhill, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2287 Email:

Michael Fittante, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2290 Email:

Jackie Sibert-Snyder, Retired & Senior Volunteer Program Coordinator*
864-586-2293 Email:

Gifts in Kind Center

Scott Bryson, Gifts in Kind Center Manager
864-814-3130 Email:

Jerilynn Davis, Gifts in Kind Center Volunteer and Membership Coordinator*
864-814-3129 Email:

Resource Development

Tammy Bright, Cherokee County Relationship Manager*
864-490-9813 Email:

Ashley Newton, Director Leadership Giving & Affinity Groups
864-707-2749 Email:

Maria Maddin, Campaign Director
864-707-2742 Email:

Cierra Fowler, Campaign Director
864-586-2289 Email:

Alex Moore, Director of Marketing & Communications
864-707-2747 Email:

Finance & Administration

Amanda Crisp, Finance & Technical Support*
864-586-2283 Email:

April Harrison, Staff Accountant
864-707-2745 Email:

Sharon Parker, Administrative Assistant
864-586-2294 Email:

Bryson McKinney, Junior Accountant
864-586-2298 Email:

*Denotes part-time staff. Please allow additional time for response.