STAFF

Executive Team

Paige Stephenson, President & Chief Executive Officer
864-582-7556 Ext. 133 Email: pstephenson@uwpiedmont.org

Warren Hayslip, COO/VP of Finance & Administration
864-582-7556 Ext. 124 Email: whayslip@uwpiedmont.org

Monica C. Greene, Vice President of Resource Development
864-582-7556 Ext. 143 Email: mgreene@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Lother, Senior Director of Engagement
864-582-7556 Ext. 127 Email: hlother@uwpiedmont.org

Boyce Wharton, Director of Events & Special Projects*
864-582-7556 Ext. 130 Email: bwharton@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Witt, Vice President of Community Impact
864-582-7556 Ext. 141 Email:hwitt@uwpiedmont.org

Community Impact

Dana Bertolino, Financial Stability Outreach Coordinator
864-381-3146 Email: dbertolino@uwpiedmont.org

Wendy Griffin, Grants Manager*
864-582-7556 Ext:106 Email: wgriffin@uwpiedmont.org

Hannah Jarrett, Community Impact Program Associate
864-582-7556 Ext: 144 Email: hjarrett@uwpiedmont.org

Molly Rankin, Community Impact Project Manager*
864-582-7556 Ext: 132 Email: mrankin@uwpiedmont.org

Engagement

Hannah Burry, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-582-7556 Ext: 136 Email: hburry@uwpiedmont.org

Tash Hasan, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-582-7556 Ext: 105 Email: thasan@uwpiedmont.org

Pamela McLean, Director of Retired & Senior Volunteer Program*
864-582-7556 Ext. 121 Emaiil: pmclean@uwpiedmont.org

Gifts in Kind Center

Scott Bryson, Gifts in Kind Center Manager
864-814-3130 Email: sbryson@uwpiedmont.org

Jerilynn Davis, Gifts in Kind Center Volunteer and Membership Coordinator*
864-814-3129 Email: jdavis@uwpiedmont.org

Resource Development

Tammy Bright, Cherokee County Relationship Manager*
864-490-9813 Email: tbright@uwpiedmont.org

Ashley Newton, Director Leadership Giving & Affinity Groups
864-582-7556 Ext. 125 Email: anewton@uwpiedmont.org

Brad Wright, Campaign Director
864-582-7556 Ext: 144 Email: bwright@uwpiedmont.org

Alex Moore, Director of Marketing & Communications
864-707-2747 Email: amoore@uwpiedmont.org

Finance & Administration

Gail Crawford, Administrative Assistant
864-582-7556 Ext: 120 Email: gcrawford@uwpiedmont.org

Amanda Crisp, Finance & Technical Support*
864-582-7556 Ext: 128 Email: acrisp@uwpiedmont.org

April Harrison, Staff Accountant
864-582-7556 Ext:140 Email: aharrison@uwpiedmont.org

Sharon Parker, Administrative Assistant
864-582-7556 Ext: 123 Email: sparker@uwpiedmont.org

*Denotes part-time staff. Please allow additional time for response.