STAFF

Executive Team

Donna Anders, Executive Team Assistant
864-586-2286 Email: danders@uwpiedmont.org

Deborah Bertelsman, COO/VP of Finance & Admin
864-582-2964 Email: dbertelsman@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Lother, Vice President of Engagement
864-707-2748 Email: hlother@uwpiedmont.org

Alex Moore, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
864-707-2747 Email: amoore@uwpiedmont.org

Amanda Richardson, Vice President of Resource Development
864-707-2741 Email: arichardson@uwpiedmont.org

Paige Stephenson, President & Chief Executive Officer
864-707-2740 Email: pstephenson@uwpiedmont.org

Heather Witt, Vice President of Community Impact
864-707-2746 Email: hwitt@uwpiedmont.org

Community Impact

Charlie Beheler, AmeriCorps – Financial Stability Navigator
864-586-2292 Email: cbeheler@uwpiedmont.org

Dana Bertolino, AmeriCorps & VITA Program Manager
864-586-2285 Email: dbertolino@uwpiedmont.org

Libbie Cheek, Community Resource Coordinator
864-415-0374 Email: LCheek@uwpiedmont.org

Kidada Dawkins, Community Resource Coordinator
864-598-6064 Email: Kidada.dawkins@uwpiedmont.org

Nicole Hendricks Community Impact VISTA
864-586-7556 Email: nhendricks@uwpiedmont.org

Hannah Jarrett, Director of Financial Stability Strategy
864-586-2288 Email: hjarrett@uwpiedmont.org

Wilma Moore, Highland Community Outreach Advocate
864-590-0277 Email: wmoore@uwpiedmont.org

Savannah Ray, Director of Educational Engagement and Partnerships
864-612-6104 Email: sray@uwpiedmont.org

Selena Smith, Community Resource Coordinator
864-978-4391 Email: ssmith@uwpiedmont.org

Sarah J. Umsted, Community Resource Coordinator
864-706-2568 Email: sumsted@uwpiedmont.org

Engagement

Alexis Barton, Engagement VISTA
864-586-2299 Email: abarton@uwpiedmont.org

Natasha Gravel, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2287 Email: ngravel@uwpiedmont.org

Miranda Stewart, AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
864-586-2290 Email: mstewart@uwpiedmont.org

Finance & Administration

Matt Banning, Director Data/Technology
864-707-2745 Email: mbanning@uwpiedmont.org

Amanda Crisp, Finance Associate
864-586-2283 Email: acrisp@uwpiedmont.org

Wendy Griffin, Grants Manager*
864-586-2296 Email: wgriffin@uwpiedmont.org

Brenda Melson, Accounting Assistant
864-586-7556 Email: bmelson@uwpiedmont.org

Gifts in Kind Center

Scott Bryson, Gifts in Kind Center Operations Director
864-814-3130 Email: sbryson@uwpiedmont.org

Marketing

Carly Burns, Marketing & Events Associate
864-586-2297 Email: cburns@uwpiedmont.org

Resource Development

Tammy Bright, Cherokee County Relationship Manager*
864-490-9813 Email: tbright@uwpiedmont.org

Maria Maddin, Director of Leadership Giving & Donor Networks
864-707-2742 Email: mmaddin@uwpiedmont.org

Sharon Parker, Donor Stewardship Associate
864-586-2294 Email: sharon.parker@uwpiedmont.org

Olivia Sloan, Campaign Director
864-586-2289 Email: osloan@uwpiedmont.org

Mike Whitt, Corporate Development Director
864-707-2749 Email: mike.whitt@uwpiedmont.org

*Denotes part-time staff. Please allow additional time for response.